Vorstand der ÜB Dachau e. V.

Jürgen Schleich
Jürgen Schleich

1. Vorsitzender

 

Jürgen Schleich

Gündinger Str. 9

85221 Dachau

schleich@ueb-dachau.de

 

Beruf

Beamter

Renate Rösch
Renate Rösch

2. Vorsitzende

 

Renate Rösch

Himmelreichweg 45

85221 Dachau

roesch@ueb-dachau.de

 

Beruf

Bürokauffrau

Dieter Holder
Dieter Holder

Schatzmeister

 

Dieter Holder

Am Sandberg 11

85221 Dachau

holder@ueb-dachau.de

 

Beruf

Rechtsbeistand

Sebastian Rösch
Sebastian Rösch

Schriftführer

 

Sebastian Rösch

Himmelreichweg 45

85221 Dachau

s.roesch@ueb-dachau.de

 

Beruf

Bankkaufmann

Martin Lehn
Martin Lehn

Schriftführer

 

Martin Lehn

Bozener Straße 4

85221 Dachau

lehn@ueb-dachau.de

Tel.: 08131/90 67 87

 

Beruf

Ergotherapeut

 

Katharina Schwarz
Katharina Schwarz

Beisitzerin

 

Katharina Schwarz

Schwarz@ueb-dachau.de

Michael Kittelberger
Michael Kittelberger

Beisitzer

 

Michael Kittelberger

Kittelberger@ueb-dachau.de

 

Beruf

Hauptabteilungsleiter

Diplom-Kaufmann

Harald Scholze
Harald Scholze

Beisitzer

 

Harald Scholze

Scholze@ueb-dachau.de